☰ MENU

Elementary/Jr. High Staff

NAME GRADE EMAIL
Melanie Presser Pre-K mpresser@popek12.org
Tracey Walter Aide twalter@popek12.org
Farrah Hobbs  Pre-K fhobbs@popek12.org
Shannon Markus Aide smarkus@popek12.org
     
Johnna Hankins K jhankins@popek12.org
Jessica Wagner K jwagner@popek12.org
     
Patty Ferrell 1st pferrell@popek12.org
Kim Vinyard 1st kvinyard@popek12.org
     
Ashley Rison 2nd arison@popek12.org
Sherri Threlkeld 2nd sthrelkeld@popek12.org
     
Brianne Schuchardt 3rd bschuchardt@popek12.org
Rhonda Jenkins 3rd rjenkins@popek12.org
     
Teresa Dunning 4th tdunning@popek12.org
Sheri Hungate 4th shungate@popek12.org
     
Elaine Bramlet 5th ebramlet@popek12.org
Kisty Arnold 5th karnold@popek12.org
     
April Hogg Jr. High ahogg@popek12.org
Autumn Jackson Jr. High ajackson@popek12.org
Seth Graves Jr. High sgraves@popek12.org
Nicole Key Jr. High nkey@popek12.org
Lorna Kirby Jr. High lkirby@popek12.org
Sherry Black Jr. High sblack@popek12.org
Jeanne Clayton Jr. High jclayton@popek12.org
     
Amber Hall P.E. ahall@popek12.org
Jaime Markovic Art jmarkovic@popek12.org
Lisa Reed Music lreed@popek12.org
     
Amanda Evenson Aide aevenson@popek12.org
Candice Lemon Aide clemon@popek12.org
Charlie Poole Aide cpoole@popek12.org
     
Janice Wallace Speech jwallace@popek12.org
Kara Carlton Sp. Ed kcarlton@popek12.org
Kathy Herring Sp. Ed kherring@popek12.org
Brad Ewing Sp. Ed bewing@popek12.org
Julie Roper Sp. Ed jroper@popek12.org
     
Tracy O'Neal Sp. Needs Aide toneal@popek12.org
Amber Presser Sp. Needs Aide apresser@popek12.org
Amanda Rawlings Sp. Needs Aide arawlings@popek12.org
Sarah Simmons Sp. Needs Aide ssimmons@popek12.org
Tiffany Jones Sp. Needs Aide tjones@popek12.org
Tonya Walker Sp. Needs Aide twalker@popek12.org
     
Ed Blankenship Principal eblankenship@popek12.org
Cathy Miller Elementary/Jr. High Administrative Asst. cmiller@popek12.org
Jennifer Broadway School Nurse jbroadway@popek12.org
     
Dwayne Hill Janitor dhill@popek12.org
Heath Bremer Janitor hbremer@popek12.org
Buddy Berger Janitor dberger@popek12.org


Kala Bonnell Cook kbonnell@popek12.org
Jan Garner Cook jgarner@popek12.org
Jamie Mitchell Cook jmitchell@popek12.org